Calendar

Mon 19 Feb

Holiday . School Closed (President's Day)

All Day

Wed 21 Feb

Open House for 2's (2024-2025 school year)

11:00am - 11:30am

Mon 26 Feb

Cultural Week

All Day

Thu 29 Feb

Open House for 3's (2024-2025 school year)

11:00am - 11:30am

Fri 01 Mar

Cultural Carnival

All Day

Tue 05 Mar

Open House for Nido's (2024-2025 school year)

11:00am - 11:30am

Fri 08 Mar

Open House for 4's (2024-2025 school year)

11:00am - 11:30am

Tue 12 Mar

Yearbook and Group Pictures

All Day

Fri 22 Mar

Spring Celebration

All Day

Mon 25 Mar

Spring Break- School Closed

All Day

Wed 10 Apr

Teacher Work Day (No school for children)

All Day

Mon 15 Apr

Earth Week

All Day

Fri 26 Apr

Making Connections

All Day

Documentation Day

2023-2024 School Calendar